Site icon Real Cayman News

Wayne Panton to be Premier of The Cayman Islands.

Early this morning, the 10 Independent candidates elected following yesterday’s General Election (noted further below) met and agreed the following:

Isaac Douglas Rankine – MP Elect, East End
Bernie Alfredo Bush – MP Elect, West Bay North Katherine Ebanks-Wilks – MP Elect, West Bay Central Andre Martin Ebanks – MP Elect, West Bay South Sabrina Turner – MP Elect, Prospect
Heather Dianne Bodden – MP Elect, Savannah

Exit mobile version